CompanyRootCatId=1211;

Atle Engsmyr

Virksomhetsleder

Mobil: 92 61 65 38
Send e-post »

Atle Engsmyr

Atle Engsmyr

Avdeling:  Virksomhetsleder
Mobil:  92 61 65 38
E-post:  atle.engsmyr@jobbkonsulentene.no

Finn-Erik Johannessen

Nestleder

Mobil: 90 83 71 80
Send e-post »

Finn-Erik Johannessen

Finn-Erik Johannessen

Avdeling:  Nestleder
Mobil:  90 83 71 80
E-post:  finn-erik.johannessen@jobbkonsulentene.no

Anders Chr. Andersen

Jobbkonsulent

Mobil: 90 99 44 11
Send e-post »

Anders Chr. Andersen

Anders Chr. Andersen

Avdeling:  Jobbkonsulent
Mobil:  90 99 44 11
E-post:  anders.andersen@jobbkonsulentene.no

Anne Kirsti Havold

Jobbkonsulent

Anne Kirsti Havold

Anne Kirsti Havold

Avdeling:  Jobbkonsulent

Bente Myhre

Jobbkonsulent

Mobil: 46 88 35 24
Send e-post »

Bente Myhre

Bente Myhre

Avdeling:  Jobbkonsulent
Mobil:  46 88 35 24
E-post:  bente.myhre@jobbkonsulentene.no

Bjørn Simonsen

Arbeidsveileder

Mobil: 94 85 95 30
Send e-post »

Bjørn Simonsen

Bjørn Simonsen

Avdeling:  Arbeidsveileder
Mobil:  94 85 95 30
E-post:  bjorn.simonsen@jobbkonsulentene.no

Bente Nygård

Jobbkonsulent

Mobil: 90 36 12 53
Send e-post »

Bente Nygård

Bente Nygård

Avdeling:  Jobbkonsulent
Mobil:  90 36 12 53
E-post:  bente.nygard@jobbkonsulentene.no

Catrine Hildre

Jobbkonsulent

Mobil: 90 81 02 35
Send e-post »

Catrine Hildre

Catrine Hildre

Avdeling:  Jobbkonsulent
Mobil:  90 81 02 35
E-post:  Cathrine.Hildre@jobbkonsulentene.no

Cecilie Dahle Lindh

Jobbkonsulent, permisjon tm 1.9.2017

Cecilie Dahle Lindh

Cecilie Dahle Lindh

Avdeling:  Jobbkonsulent, permisjon tm 1.9.2017

Desiree Lillehjem

Arbeidsveileder

Send e-post »

Desiree Lillehjem

Desiree Lillehjem

Avdeling:  Arbeidsveileder
E-post:  Desiree.Lillehjem@jobbkonsulentene.no

Edi Kurjakovic

Jobbkonsulent

Mobil: 47 62 77 28
Send e-post »

Edi Kurjakovic

Edi Kurjakovic

Avdeling:  Jobbkonsulent
Mobil:  47 62 77 28
E-post:  Edi.Kurjakovic@jobbkonsulentene.no

Elisabeth Jæger

Jobbkonsulent

Mobil: 95 18 13 37
Send e-post »

Elisabeth Jæger

Elisabeth Jæger

Avdeling:  Jobbkonsulent
Mobil:  95 18 13 37
E-post:  elisabeth.jager@jobbkonsulentene.no

Elin Marie Lilholt

Teamleder

Mobil: 94 05 50 44
Send e-post »

Elin Marie Lilholt

Elin Marie Lilholt

Avdeling:  Teamleder
Mobil:  94 05 50 44
E-post:  elin.marie.lilholt@jobbkonsulentene.no

Frithjof Johan Kylstad

Jobbkonsulent

Mobil: 90 09 43 75
Send e-post »

Frithjof Johan Kylstad

Frithjof Johan Kylstad

Avdeling:  Jobbkonsulent
Mobil:  90 09 43 75
E-post:  Frithjof.Kylstad@jobbkonsulentene.no

Gro Heidi Løvendahl Johansen

Jobbkonsulent

Mobil: 97 49 66 93
Send e-post »

Gro Heidi Løvendahl Johansen

Gro Heidi Løvendahl Johansen

Avdeling:  Jobbkonsulent
Mobil:  97 49 66 93
E-post:  gro.heidi.johansen@jobbkonsulentene.no

Gry Snevoll Hansen

Jobbkonsulent

Mobil: 97 70 42 25
Send e-post »

Gry Snevoll Hansen

Gry Snevoll Hansen

Avdeling:  Jobbkonsulent
Mobil:  97 70 42 25
E-post:  gry.snevoll.hansen@jobbkonsulentene.no

Hanne Sigholt

Jobbkonsulent

Hanne Sigholt

Hanne Sigholt

Avdeling:  Jobbkonsulent

Hanne Dahlin

Arbeidsveileder

Tlf.: 46 94 27 40
Send e-post »

Hanne Dahlin

Hanne Dahlin

Avdeling:  Arbeidsveileder
Telefon:  46 94 27 40
E-post:  hanne.dahlin@jobbkonsulentene.no

Ingebjørg Madshaven

Arbeidsveileder

Mobil: 69 30 18 26
Send e-post »

Ingebjørg Madshaven

Ingebjørg Madshaven

Avdeling:  Arbeidsveileder
Mobil:  69 30 18 26
E-post:  ingebjorg.madshaven@jobbkonsulentene.no

Inger Johanne Jensen

Jobbkonsulent

Mobil: 95 44 18 27
Send e-post »

Inger Johanne Jensen

Inger Johanne Jensen

Avdeling:  Jobbkonsulent
Mobil:  95 44 18 27
E-post:  ingerjohanne.jensen@jobbkonsulentene.no

Knut Birger Nilsen

Skipsfører

Mobil: 90 83 96 81
Send e-post »

Knut Birger Nilsen

Knut Birger Nilsen

Avdeling:  Skipsfører
Mobil:  90 83 96 81
E-post:  knut.birger.nilsen@jobbkonsulentene.no

Lasse Tvete

Arbeidsveileder

Mobil: 95 07 52 15
Send e-post »

Lasse Tvete

Lasse Tvete

Avdeling:  Arbeidsveileder
Mobil:  95 07 52 15
E-post:  lasse.tvete@jobbkonsulentene.no

Lisa Aldridge

Jobbkonsulent

Lisa Aldridge

Lisa Aldridge

Avdeling:  Jobbkonsulent

Lars Fr. Gundersen

Jobbkonsulent

Mobil: 95 87 38 56
Send e-post »

Lars Fr. Gundersen

Lars Fr. Gundersen

Avdeling:  Jobbkonsulent
Mobil:  95 87 38 56
E-post:  lars.fr.gundersen@jobbkonsulentene.no

Martin Delebekk

Jobbkonsulent

Mobil: 95 99 26 05
Send e-post »

Martin Delebekk

Martin Delebekk

Avdeling:  Jobbkonsulent
Mobil:  95 99 26 05
E-post:  martin.delebekk@jobbkonsulentene.no

Margreta Mæland

Vaskerimedarbeider

Mobil: 48 17 89 19
Send e-post »

Margreta Mæland

Margreta Mæland

Avdeling:  Vaskerimedarbeider
Mobil:  48 17 89 19
E-post:  margreta.meland@jobbkonsulentene.no

Monika Iren Songedal

Jobbkonsulent

Mobil: 90 75 22 32
Send e-post »

Monika Iren Songedal

Monika Iren Songedal

Avdeling:  Jobbkonsulent
Mobil:  90 75 22 32
E-post:  monika.iren.songedal@jobbkonsulentene.no

Monica Myrene

Jobbkonsulent

Mobil: 90 74 12 28
Send e-post »

Monica Myrene

Monica Myrene

Avdeling:  Jobbkonsulent
Mobil:  90 74 12 28
E-post:  monica.myrene@jobbkonsulentene.no

Ronny Lorentzen

Arbeidsveileder

Mobil: 90 85 96 55
Send e-post »

Ronny Lorentzen

Ronny Lorentzen

Avdeling:  Arbeidsveileder
Mobil:  90 85 96 55
E-post:  ronny.lorentzen@jobbkonsulentene.no

Selma Therese Huth

Jobbkonsulent

Mobil: 90 12 03 80
Send e-post »

Selma Therese Huth

Selma Therese Huth

Avdeling:  Jobbkonsulent
Mobil:  90 12 03 80
E-post:  selma.therese.huth@jobbkonsulentene.no

Svein Olav Hansen

Jobbkonsulent

Mobil: 95 00 26 94
Send e-post »

Svein Olav Hansen

Svein Olav Hansen

Avdeling:  Jobbkonsulent
Mobil:  95 00 26 94
E-post:  svein.o.hansen@jobbkonsulentene.no

Sylwia Gundersen

Jobbkonsulent

Mobil: 47 60 91 88
Send e-post »

Sylwia Gundersen

Sylwia Gundersen

Avdeling:  Jobbkonsulent
Mobil:  47 60 91 88
E-post:  sylwia.gundersen@jobbkonsulentene.no

Terje Næshagen

Arbeidsveileder

Mobil: 90 36 11 95
Send e-post »

Terje Næshagen

Terje Næshagen

Avdeling:  Arbeidsveileder
Mobil:  90 36 11 95
E-post:  terje.nashagen@jobbkonsulentene.no

Synne Putri Solstad

Jobbkonsulent

Mobil: 90 12 01 40
Send e-post »

Synne Putri Solstad

Synne Putri Solstad

Avdeling:  Jobbkonsulent
Mobil:  90 12 01 40
E-post:  Synne.Putri.Solstad@jobbkonsulentene.no

Trine Nordli

Jobbkonsulent

Mobil: 90 47 94 55
Send e-post »

Trine Nordli

Trine Nordli

Avdeling:  Jobbkonsulent
Mobil:  90 47 94 55
E-post:  trine.nordli@jobbkonsulentene.no

Tuija Almqvist

Jobbkonsulent

Mobil: 90 22 10 49
Send e-post »

Tuija Almqvist

Tuija Almqvist

Avdeling:  Jobbkonsulent
Mobil:  90 22 10 49
E-post:  tuija.almqvist@jobbkonsulentene.no

Toril Felde Grønn

Jobbkonsulent

Mobil: 90 67 29 16
Send e-post »

Toril Felde Grønn

Toril Felde Grønn

Avdeling:  Jobbkonsulent
Mobil:  90 67 29 16
E-post:  toril.felde.gronn@jobbkonsulentene.no

Vigdis Edinsen

Jobbkonsulent

Mobil: 90 80 46 37
Send e-post »

Vigdis Edinsen

Vigdis Edinsen

Avdeling:  Jobbkonsulent
Mobil:  90 80 46 37
E-post:  vigdis.edinsen@jobbkonsulentene.no

Wenche Kristiansen

Jobbkonsulent

Mobil: 95 16 42 11
Send e-post »

Wenche Kristiansen

Wenche Kristiansen

Avdeling:  Jobbkonsulent
Mobil:  95 16 42 11
E-post:  wenche.kristiansen@jobbkonsulentene.no

Øyvind Wevling

Teamleder

Mobil: 47 66 24 08
Send e-post »

Øyvind Wevling

Øyvind Wevling

Avdeling:  Teamleder
Mobil:  47 66 24 08
E-post:  oyvind.wevling@bljobbkonsulentene.no
Syzweb publiseringsløsning levert av Markedspartner